3 More Nominations!!!!!

OH, THE EFFING HORROR was nominated for Best Sound Design (Sean Blodgett), Best Dialogue (Justin T. Bowler, Paul Preston, David Herbelin, Ryan Paregien), and Best Actress (Danielle Elyse Baker). CONGRATS TO ALL!!!!

Featured Posts
Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • White YouTube Icon